Type to search

The Way Back Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Way Back is a drama, sport movie which premiered in the United States on the 6th of March 2020. The movie will feature a collection of tracks from artists like Mott The Hoople, Nyzzy Nyce, and Ricky Lewis Band. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Backsliding Fearlessly - Mott the Hoople

  • We're Not Gonna Take It - Dee Snider

  • Brand New - Nyzzy Nyce

  • Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye - Paul Leka, Gary DeCarlo and Dale Frashuer

  • Down and Out Blues - Ricky Lewis Band


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 6th of March 2020

Genre Drama, Sport

Composer Rob Simonsen

Music Supervisor Gabe Hilfer

Download on the App Store

Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.