Type to search

The Virtues – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Virtues is a drama TV miniseries by Channel4. Its season 1 piloted on the 15th of May 2019. The miniseries also features of the year's most promising collection of credited songs and series soundtrack from composer PJ Harvey. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 15th May

  • Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in It's Spotlight) - Thin Lizzy

  • You Keep Me Hangin' On - Kim Wilde

  • Beneath the Rose - Micah P. Hinson

  • The Crowded Cell - PJ Harvey

Episode 2 - 22nd May

  • The Crowded Cell - PJ Harvey

Episode 3 - 29th May

  • The Crowded Cell - PJ Harvey

Official Soundtrack


Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiered 15th of May 2019

Network Channel4

Genre Drama

Score Composer PJ Harvey

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 4

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.