Type to search

The Twilight Zone Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Twilight Zone is a drama, fantasy, horror TV series from CBS All Access. Season 2 which premiered on the 25th of June 2020 is packed with tracks from performers like The Shoals, Shirley Bassey, and Emilie Mover. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 2 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Meet in the Middle - 25th June 2020

  • Days Like This - MorMor

  • We Got Along - The Shoals

  • I'll Follow - The Shoals

  • Lonely (feat. Harley and the Hummingbirds) - Drugdealer

  • Can't Take My Eyes Off of You - Emilie Mover

Episode 3 - The Who of You - 25th June 2020

  • I've Got You Under My Skin - Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

  • I've Got You Under My Skin - Shirley Bassey


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 2 Premiered 25th of June 2020

Network CBS All Access

Genre Drama, Fantasy, Horror

Composer Marco Beltrami, Brandon Roberts, Marius Constant

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.