Type to search

The Terror – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 2 of The Terror an adventure, drama, history TV series from AMC is set to premier on the 12th of August 2019. It will come with a full list of songs from artists like Artie Shaw and His Orchestra. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Infamy: A Sparrow in a Swallow’s Nest - 12th August

  • Frenesi - Artie Shaw & Artie Shaw and His Orchestra


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 2 Premiered 12th of August 2019

Network AMC

Genres Adventure, Drama, History

Score Composer Marcus Fjellström

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.