Type to search

The Rookie – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Rookie is a crime, drama TV series from ABC. Its second season premiered on the 29th of September 2019. It will be filled with tracks from performers like So Loki, deM atlaS, and John Pearson. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Impact - 29th September

  • Pick You Up - Sugar & The Hi Lows

  • Broken Bones of My Soul (feat. Chase Perryman) - John Pearson

  • Push It to the Limit - So Loki

  • Gratitude - deM atlaS

Episode 2 - The Night General - 6th October

  • Kings & Queens - Chin-chin

  • Feeling Good - Sun Heat

  • Die in This Town - The Seige

  • Man's Best Friend - Nebula

  • Spend Some Time - The Split

  • PTP - Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears

  • Humans - The FAIM



Season 2 Premiered 29th of September 2019

Network ABC

Genres Crime, Drama

Score Composer Jordan Gagne

Number of Episodes 13

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.