Type to search

The Rook – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

One of this year's most anticipated drama, fantasy, thriller TV series from Starz premiered on the 30th of June 2019. Season 1 is filled with an amazing list of songs played all through its episodes. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Pilot - 30th June

  • Die Young - Sylvan Esso

  • Without You - Christophe Deschamps

  • Get Up, Stand Up - Generdyn, Lexxi Saal

Episode 2 - Crash Course - 7th July

  • Grey Skies - Catching Flies

  • Smile Like You Mean It - The Killers

Episode 3 - The Good, the Bad and the Ugly - 14th July

  • Violin Concerto No. 1 in A Minor, BWV 1041: I. (Allegro moderato) - Hilary Hahn, Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra & Jeffrey Kahane

Episode 4 - 21st July

  • So Young - Portugal. The Man

  • Your Eyes (feat. Shekhinah) - Black Coffee

Episode 5 - 28th July

  • Where Is My Mind? - Pixies

Episode 6 - 4th August

  • Miami DL - Inside Tracks

  • Smile Like You Mean It - The Killers

  • Tempted - Squeeze


Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiered 30th of June 2019

Network Starz

Genres Drama, Fantasy, Thriller

Score Composer N/A

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 8

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.