Type to search

The Quiet Ones Soundtrack List


The Quiet Ones Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 horror movie, The Quiet Ones.
Film’s original score composed by Lucas Vidal and music by various artists.
Score album tracklist:

1. Rocking Europe From The North Sea – (Original Radio Caroline Jingle)
2. Cum On Feel The Noize – Slade
3. Opening Titles
4. Meet Evey
5. David Q
6. Start With The Individual
7. Jane Relocates
8. Flower Scene
9. Evey Burning
10. From A Point At Sea – (Original Radio Caroline Jingle)
11. Telegram Sam – T.Rex
12. Not Scientific Proof
13. Jane Gets Electrocuted
14. Bathtub Attack
15. Cult Of Lilitu
16. Harry And Kristina’s Death
17. Brian Rescues Jane
18. 319, Music Radio – (Original Radio Caroline Jingle)
19. Silver Machine – Steven Roth

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Bertha Butt Boogie – The Jimmy Castor Bunch
2. Angel – the Acorns
3. Radio Caroline

The Quiet Ones Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 22, 2014
The Quiet Ones Movie release date: April 25, 2014

Watch the trailer for The Quiet Ones


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.