Type to search


The soundtrack from The Purge: Election Year, a 2016 Movie, track list, listen to full soundtrack songs, play sample OST music. View scene descriptions when the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie

1. 20th Century Boy – T. Rex

2. Title Give Up The Funk (Tear the Roof Off) – The Original Players

3. Green Paper Burns and Burns – Frankie Razor

4. Never Know Why – The Muggs

5. Party In The U.S.A. – Alana D

6. I’m Afraid Of Americans – David Bowie

Complete The Purge: Election Year official score (OST) album tracklist
Original release date: July 1, 2016
Label: Back Lot Music

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Nathan Whitehead

1. The Better Angels

2. Protest

3. Purge Games

4. No One Is Exempt

5. Hope

6. Laney Rucker

7. My Slice of the Pie

8. Sirens

9. Risk

10. Gold Guns

11. Candy Girl

12. Photograph

13. Radio Check

14. We’re on Our Own

15. Murder Tourists

16. Senator, Come With Us

17. Pequeña Muerte

18. Ground Unit

19. The Tunnel

20. The Sacrifice

21. Deliver Us from Evil

22. The Guest

23. One More Move

24. You Got This

25. Landslide

Check out the new movie soundtrack The First Purge

The Purge: Election Year Film information
Genre: Action, Horror, Sci-Fi
Release date (wide): 1 July 2016
Runtime: 1h 45min

Director: James DeMonaco
Stars: Frank Grillo, Elizabeth Mitchell, Mykelti Williamson

Watch the trailer for The Purge: Election Year


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1


  1. Samuel January 28, 2018

    The purge election year announcement and siren song. 12:00

    1. soundtrackmania January 28, 2018

      I don’t hear a specific song at that minute. can you explain what song are you talking about? and the scene

  2. Dennis Imsande October 4, 2016

    Song at min 51, please!!! =)

    1. soundtrackmania October 19, 2016

      nr. 17, ‘Pequeña Muerte’ by Nathan Whitehead

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.