Type to search

The Protector – Season 3 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 3 of The Protector, the action, fantasy, sci-fi TV series from Netflix premiered on the 6th of March 2020. The new season is filled with tracks from performers like Teoman, X Ambassadors, and Laurence Holcombe. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 3 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 6th March 2020

Episode 2 - 6th March 2020

  • İstanbul'da Sonbahar (V2) [Live] - Teoman

Episode 3 - 6th March 2020

  • Duruyor Dünya (feat. Göksel) - Hey! Douglas

  • The Devil You Know - X Ambassadors

  • Gözleri Aşka Gülen - Nilipek.

Episode 4 - 6th March 2020

  • Let’s Go - Daniel Burrows, Tom Hill, Daniel Mallender

  • Hear the Sound - henry parsley, Louis Edwards, John McMaster & Myra Boyle

  • Fission - Laurence Holcombe

  • Scavenger - Jonathan Dix & Daniel Marantz

Episode 5 - 6th March 2020

  • Insecurity Check - David Vanacore & Tyler Ewing

  • Skillet - David Vanacore & Matt Koskenmaki

  • One Last Job - Daniel Suett & Skip Armstrong

  • Heartbreak (Main) - David Marcus Fuller, Stephen Christopher Tait, Thomas Richard Peter Howe

Episode 6 - 6th March 2020

  • Zombi - Adamlar

  • Near Light - Ólafur Arnalds

  • We Got Arrested - Cem Pilevneli


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 3 Premiered 6th of March 2020

Network Netflix

Genre Action, Fantasy, Sci-Fi

Score Composer Tufan Aydın, Tolga Böyük, Emin Yasin Vural, Ekin Eti

Number of Episodess 7

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.