Type to search

The Photograph Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Photograph is a drama, romance movie released in the United States on the 14th of February 2020. The movie is packed with tracks from artists like Mos Def, Patti LaBelle, and The Internet. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Come Home (feat. André 3000) - Anderson .Paak

  • UMI Says - Mos Def

  • If Only You Knew - Patti LaBelle

  • Hold On - The Internet

  • Stay Flo - Solange

  • Tempted - Erykah Badu & James Poyser

  • Superwoman - Karyn White

  • Ain't Nobody (Live) - Rufus and Chaka Khan

  • If This World Were Mine (Single Version) [feat. Luther Vandross] - Cheryl Lynn

  • For the Good Times - Al Green

  • I'm Glad You're Mine - Al Green

  • Chicago Boy - Ari Lennox

  • Of a New Cool (feat. Elena Pinderhughes) - Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah

  • Minnie the Moocher - Cab Calloway

  • Caught Up in the Rapture - Anita Baker

  • You Give Good Love - Whitney Houston

  • This Changes Everything (feat. Buddy & Denzel Curry) - Robert Glasper

  • Fade Away - Lucky Daye

  • BETTY - Jamila Woods

  • Twin - Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah

  • Comfortable - H.E.R.


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 14th of February 2020

Genre Drama, Romance

Composer The Photograph

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.