Type to search

The Pale Horse – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Pale Horse is a mystery TV series from BBC which is set to premiere on the 13th of March 2020. Season 1 is filled with tracks from performers like The Platters, Len Stevens, and James Spencer. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Part One - 13th March 2020

  • My Dream - The Platters

  • Shimmy, Shimmy, Ko-Ko-Bop (Single Version) - Little Anthony & The Imperials

  • Romantic Interlude - Len Stevens

  • Trois Gnoissiennes, Nos. 1-3 - James Spencer

Episode 2 - Part Two - 13th March 2020

  • My Dream - The Platters

  • Lord Rockingham Meets the Monster - Lord Rockingham’s XI


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 13th of March 2020

Network BBC

Genre Mystery

Score Composer Anne Nikitin

Number of Episodes 2

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.