Type to search

The Monuments Men Soundtrack List


The Monuments Men Soundtrack List  (2014) – Tracklist, film score list details, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list and the songs playing in the trailers for the 2014 action movie, The Monuments Men.
Film’s original score composed by Alexandre Desplat
Listen to the full songs from the The Monuments Men Score here
Score album tracklist:

1. The Roosevelt Mission
2. Opening Titles
3. Ghent Altarpiece
4. Champagne
5. Basic Training
6. Normandy
7. Deauville
8. Stokes
9. I See You, Stahl
10. John Wayne
11. Sniper
12. Into Bruges
13. The Letter
14. The Nero Decree
15. Stahl’s Chalet
16. Jean-Claude Dies
17. Siegen Mine
18. Claire & Granger
19. Gold!
20. Heilbronn Mine
21. Castle Art Hoard
22. Altaussee
23. Finale
24. End Credits

25. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Nora Sagal

The troops are in the Battle of the Bulge in Belgium. War camp, an injured soldier is brought in, expecting his death.

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie.

Music credits:
Alexandre Desplat composer

1. Night And Day – Patrick Péronne

2. You Always Hurt The One You Love – The Mills Brothers

War camp. The song is played at the radio.
Richard Campbell and Preston Savitz sit at a table inside a tent and go over some letters.

Listen to the additional full songs from the The Monuments Men

The Monuments Men soundtrack (score) release date: February 4, 2014
The Monuments Men film release date: February 7, 2014 (USA)

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Epic Score – Stand Tall (Official Trailer #2)
Ninja Tracks – New Horizon (Official Trailer #1)

Watch the trailer for The Monuments Men



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.