Type to search

The Mallorca Files – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Mallorca Files is a crime, drama TV series from BBC One which premiered on the 25th of November 2019. Season 1 of the series is packed with tracks from performers like Knife Party and Rinstall77. You can check out and listen to the full list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Honour Amongst Thieves - 25th November

Episode 2 - King of the Mountains - 25th November

  • Katumba - Andrés Felipe Meza & Juan Fernando Fonseca

  • Bonfire - Knife Party

Episode 3 - The Oligarch's Icon - 25th November

  • Minuet Waltz - Benedict J. M. Cruft

Episode 4 - Number One Fan - 25th November

  • Midnight - Rinstall77

Episode 5 - Sour Grapes - 25th November

  • Die Walküre: Ride of the Valkyries - Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra & Uwe Mund


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 25th of November 2019

Network BBC One

Genre Crime, Drama

Score Composer Charlie Mole

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.