Type to search

The Internet’s Own Boy Soundtrack List


The Internet’s Own Boy Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 documentary movie, The Internet’s Own Boy.
Film’s original score composed by John Dragonetti
Score album tracklist:

1. Era of Secrecy
2. I Think We Might Win This
3. Hotbed of Activity
4. The Bad Thing
5. A Key to Those Gates
6. Edge of Chaos
7. Victory Lap
8. The Internet’s Own Boy
9. Finding That Answer
10. Corporations on One Side Millions of People on the Other
11. Choose Your Freedoms
12. A Non-Negotiable Demand
13. Not a Criminal
14. Back on the Spacecraft

The Internet’s Own Boy Soundtrack (Score) release date: June 24, 2014
The Internet’s Own Boy Movie release date: June 27, 2014

Watch the trailer for The Internet’s Own Boy


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.