Type to search

The Hustle Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The official soundtrack of The Hustle, a comedy movie was released on the 3rd of May 2019. This soundtrack is done by composer Anne Dudley. The movie also comes with a top-notch list of credited songs from singers like Meghan Trainor, Plasticines, and Ivy Levan. You can listen to the soundtrack and the complete list of credited songs below.

Complete List of Songs

Lips Are Movin – Meghan Trainor

Work It – Melissa Elliott, Joseph Simmons, Darryl McDaniels, Paul Simon, Christopher Stein & Deborah Harry

Je Veux Te Voir – Yelle

 Camera – Plasticines

Intrada From Bruck An Der Mur – Vienna Art of Trumpet

Valse de Frejus – Yann McCullough

Sitcom – Yann McCullough

Upper Westside Jostle – Yann McCullough

Money – Ivy Levan

Dance of the Sugarplum Fairies – The Fedora Club

Badass Woman – Meghan Trainor


Songs from the Trailers

Ba$$in – Yelle

Official Soundtrack

1. The Hustle
2. The Mark
3. Full Moon Tonight
4. A Kebab of Lies
5. A Likeability Contest
6. The Paris Train
7. “Place Your Bets”
8. The Apprentice
9. Lord of the Rings
10. One Hell of a Team
11. Bicycle Therapy
12. “You’re Not a Stranger”
13. “Playground of the Rich and Famous”
14. Not Nice Women
15. Superglue
16. Princess Hortense
17. She’s Ready
18. Triple Cheeseburger and Filet Mignon
19. Calling Interpol
20. “Au Revoir”
21. Doctor Frederika
22. A Beautiful Friendship


Movie Details

Release Date
10th May 2019
Score Composer
Anne Dudley
Music Supervisor
Becca Gatrell


Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.