Type to search

The Gulf – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Gulf is a crime TV series from TV3 which premiered on the 26th of August 2019. It will feature one of the year's most promising soundtrack. It also included credited songs from artists like Graveyard Love and Susie Wilkins. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episde 1 - 26th August

  • Dance Dark At the Dead Disco - Graveyard Love

  • Paralysed by Fear - Susie Wilkins


Songs from the Trailers

  • Body Of Water - Moniker and Hollie Fullbrook

My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 26th of August 2019

Network TV3

Genre Crime

Score Composers Lukasz Pawel Buda, Sam Scott, Conrad Wedde

Number of Episodes 6

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.