Type to search

The Flash – Season 6 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Flash, the action, drama, adventure TV series from The CW premiered its 6th season on the 8th of October 2019. The new season will feature a collection of songs from artists like Queen and Leagues. You can check out and listen to the complete list of songs as well as the season 6 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Into the Void - 8th October

  • Flash's Theme - Queen

  • Mind Games - Leagues

Episode 2 - A Flash of the Lightning - 15th October

  • Symmetry - Align

Episode 3 - Dead Man Running - 22nd October

  • Money That's What I Want - Lawrence Amavi Group

  • Made - Battle Tapes



Season 6 Premiered 8th of October 2019

Network The CW

Genre Action, Adventure, Drama

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 11

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.