Type to search

The Equalizer – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Equalizer is an action, crime, drama TV series from CBS. Season 1 which premiered on the 7th of February 2021 comes with a collection of tracks from artists like CHAII, Keep Shelly In Athens, and Malaa. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - The Equalizer - 7th February 2021

  • WOW (Look At Me) - CHAII

  • Knife - Keep Shelly In Athens

  • Riot Gear - Malaa & Habstrakt

  • The Alley - E^ST

Episode 2 - Glory - 14th February 2021

  • Czar - Busta Rhymes & M.O.P.

  • Glory (feat. IndigoYaj) - Detroit Youth Choir

  • Shut Up! - JessB


Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiered 7th of February 2021

Network CBS

Genre Action, Crime, Drama

Composer n/a

Music Supervisor n/a

Number of Episodes 4

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.