Type to search

The Craft: Legacy Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Craft: Legacy is a drama, fantasy, horror movie released in the United States on the 28th of October 2020. The movie will feature a collection of tracks from top-notch music artists. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Official Soundtrack

The Craft: Legacy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Craft: Legacy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

13 songs
28th Oct 2020

  • Mfrkn Reckoning - Heather Christian

  • Premonition - Heather Christian

  • The Fourth - Heather Christian

  • Coven Theme - Heather Christian

  • Come Here - Heather Christian

  • Gone Forever - Heather Christian

  • A Hard Decision - Heather Christian

  • The Underside - Heather Christian

  • Proof - Heather Christian

  • Faded Meditation - Heather Christian

  • Let Me Take Your Burden - Heather Christian

  • Air Fire Water Earth - Heather Christian

  • Grace Chorale - Heather Christian


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 28th of October 2020

Genre Drama, Fantasy, Horror

Composer Heather Christian

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.