Type to search

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It is a horror, mystery, thriller movie released in the United States on the 4th of June 2021. The movie comes with a collection of tracks from artists like Eddie Money and Van Morrison. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Baby Hold On - Eddie Money

  • Call Me (Theme from "American Gigolo") - Blondie

  • Miguel Takes Money - Hildur Guðnadóttir

  • The Kidnap - Hildur Guðnadóttir

  • Start a War - Hildur Guðnadóttir

  • Journey to Border - Hildur Guðnadóttir

  • Call Me - Debbie Harry and Giorgio Moroder

  • Suspicious Minds - Elvis Presley

  • Washing the Blood - Ceiri Torjussen

  • James Searches For Zoey - Nathan Whitehead

  • Charlie Encounters The Stranger - Nathan Whitehead

  • Timmy - Nathan Whitehead

  • You're Killing Him - Nathan Whitehead

  • Release The Beast, Boys! - Nathan Whitehead

  • Under Suspicion - Henry Jackman, Gavin Greenaway, Caroline Dale, The Tallis Scholars, Peter Phillips & Freddie Jemison

  • Breakdown Aftermath - Ben Salisbury & Geoff Barrow

  • The Tundra - Jeff Grace

  • Rachel Sees a Ghost - Jeff Toyne

  • Threnody For The Victims Of Hiroshima For 52 Stringed Instruments - Krzystof Penderecki


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 4th of June 2021

Genre Horror, Mystery, Thriller

Composer Joseph Bishara

Music Supervisor Ian Broucek

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.