Type to search

The Broken Hearts Gallery Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Broken Hearts Gallery is a comedy, romance movie set to be released in the United States on the 11th of September 2020. The movie comes with a collection of tracks from top music artists. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • I Remember - Betty Who

  • Best Tears - The Happy Fits

  • Killer - Kali Uchis

  • Glow - Marauder

  • Odd Mistake - Konradsen

  • Bull By The Horns - Western Bulls

  • Magic - Zhao

  • New Thing - DAAAM!!! X Femme

  • As Long As The Skies Are Blue - Danielle Parente

  • Daisy Ice Cream ESM - Michael Tavera

  • Ode to Artifice - Samia

  • Rebel - Headband

  • Birthday - Reem

  • Sweet But Psycho - Henry Walter (ASCAP), Andreas Haukeland (ASCAP), Madison Love (ASCAP), William Lobban-Bean (BMI), Amanda Koci (ASCAP)

  • Where Have I Been All This Time? - John Chuck & the Class

  • I Just Died In Your Arms Tonight - Nicholas Eede

  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart - Carte Blanche and Ann Orson

  • Party In The USA - Lukasz Gottwald, Jessica Cornish, and Claude Kell

  • Blackbird - KINLEY

  • everything i wanted - Billie Eilish

  • Una Triste - Music Beyond

  • On That - Headband

  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart (feat. Demi Lovato) - Q-Tip

  • When I Fall - Megha Maan Presents

  • What Does My Love - Wild Yaks

  • Masterpiece - Big Thief

  • First Love / Late Spring - Mitski

  • J Station - Adult Mom

  • Emotions - Ashley Dow

  • Woman Like Me - Little Mix

  • Young And In Love - Ingrid Michaelson


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 11th of September 2020

Genre Comedy, Romance

Music By Genevieve Vincent

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.