Type to search

The Bag Man Soundtrack List


The Bag Man Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 crime movie, The Bag Man.
Film’s original score composed by Tony Morales and Edward Rogers
Score album tracklist:

1. The Bag Man
2. A Dark and Lonely Road
3. Forget Everything You Know
4. A Sight For Sore Eyes
5. What’s In The Bag
6. Roadside Assistance
7. Taking Lizard For A Ride
8. Lights Go Out
9. Sheriff Lawson
10. A Perfectly Good Pair Of Handcuffs
11. Prison Break
12. Someone Like You
13. Master of the Game
14. Absolution

The Bag Man Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 4, 2014
The Bag Man Movie release date: February 28, 2014 (USA)

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Ain’t No Way – Robin Loxley & Jay Hawke (Played in the Official Trailer #1)
Rabbits Scream – Tyler Bates (Played in the Official Trailer)
Black Sun – Dawn Golden and Rosy Cross (Played in the Official Trailer #2)

Watch the trailer for The Bag Man



  1. Mark May 27, 2017

    The song played during the credits of The Bag Man


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.