Type to search


The soundtrack from The Bad Batch, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 14 full soundtrack songs, play OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

The Bad Batch official soundtrack album tracklist, with original motion picture score.
Original release date: June 23, 2017
Label: Lakeshore Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Various Artists

1. USRCS Dialog – The Bad Batch Cast

2. Firefly – Black Light Smoke

3. Karma Chameleon – Culture Club

4. Heart – Darkside

5. Cow Shit (Dialog) – The Dream aka Keanu Reeves

6. Screws in My Head – Black Light Smoke

7. Starry (Dialog) – Arlen aka Suki Waterhouse

8. Otherness (Black Mustang’s Frozen Moon Jam) – Chilled by Nature

9. It’s Strange (Dialog) – Arlen aka Suki Waterhouse

10. All The Colours Of The Dark – Federale

11. The Dream (Dialog) – The Dream aka Keanu Reeves

12. Satin Drone – Pantha du Prince

13. Fifty On Our Foreheads – White Lies

14. Lostfound – Francis Harris

15. All That She Wants – Ace of Base

The Bad Batch Film information
Genre: 23 June 2017
Release date (wide): Romance, Sci-Fi
Runtime: 1h 58min

Watch the trailer for The Bad Batch


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.