Type to search

Teen Spirit Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Teen Spirit is a drama, music movie that is featuring stars like Elle Fanning, Agnieszka Grochowska, and Archie Madekwe. The movie also comes with one of 2019’s most promising soundtrack done by composer Marius De Vries. You can check out and listen to the official movie soundtrack and the complete list of songs below.

Complete List of Songs

Genesis – Grimes

I Was A Fool – Elle Fanning

Destiny’s Calling – Fiora

Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring – Elle Fanning and Arts1 Sixth Form Choir

Orbit – Gemini Rising

 Just a Girl – No Doubt

E.T. – Katy Perry, Max Martin, Dr. Luke and Joshua Coleman

Addio Fiorito Asil – Compagnia d’Opera Italiana

Danny Boy – John Locke

Flashdance (What A Feeling) – Georgio Moroder, Keith Forsey and Irene Cara

Dancing On My Own – Elle Fanning

Lights – Elle Fanning

Finding My Way Home – Fiora

Aurora Borealis – Archie Madekwe

Humming Chorus – Hungarian State Opera Chorus

Sexy Girl (Get Next To Me) – Ruairi O’Connor

Little Bird – Elle Fanning

Lean On (feat. DJ Snake) – Major Lazer

Saturday Night – Whigfield

Better Off Alone – Alice Deejay

How Do You Love Now – Sam Stone

Barbie Girl – Aqua

Good Time – Elle Fanning, Ruairi O’Connor, Clara Rugaard, The Shades, Fiora Cutler, Sam Stone

Teenage Kicks – The Shades

Tattooed Heart – Clara Rugaard

Don’t Kill My Vibe – Elle Fanning

Halcyon And On And On – Orbital featuring Elle Fanning

Wildflowers – Elle Fanning


Songs from the Trailers

Dancing On My Own – Elle Fanning

Official Soundtrack

1. Genesis (Grimes) 4:17
2. I Was A Fool (Elle Fanning) 1:10
3. E.T. (feat. Elle Fanning) (Marius de Vries & Eldad Guetta) 1:49
4. Just A Girl (No Doubt) 3:29
5. Dancing On My Own (Elle Fanning) 3:40
6. Lights (Elle Fanning) 3:43
7. Little Bird (Elle Fanning) 4:02
8. Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake) (Major Lazer) 2:58
9. Good Time (Elle Fanning, Teen Spirit Finalists) 2:06
10. Teenage Kicks (The Shades) 1:40
11. Tattooed Heart (Clara Rugaard) 2:53
12. Don’t Kill My Vibe (Elle Fanning) 3:10
13. Halycon (feat. Elle Fanning) (Orbital) 3:09
14. Wildflowers (Elle Fanning) 3:31

Total Album Time: 41:37


Movie Details

Release Date
12th April 2019
Drama, Music
Score Composer
Marius De Vries
Music Supervisor
Steven Gizicki


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.