Type to search

Stuber (2019) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Stuber premieres on 12th July with a killer soundtrack comprising of dozens of songs from artists including The Avalanches, Shirley Ellis, Arcade Fire, Generationals, The New Pornographers and many more. A soundtrack, composed by Joseph Trapanese is also available and contains 24 original tracks. So check out the full list of songs below, original soundtrack and more.

Complete List of Songs

  • Lolita Ya Ya - Bob Harris and Nelson Riddle

  • The Clapping Song (Clap Pat Clap Slap) - Shirley Ellis

  • Three Flowers - Bert Petri

  • Indestructible - The Fratellis

  • Because I'm Me - The Avalanches

  • Express Yourself - Dave Antrell

  • Can't You See - The Marshall Tucker Band

  • Can't Live Without You Girl - Bill Hurd

  • Phantom (Redux) - Shirt

  • Madness - Prince Buster

  • She's Got Guns - The Go! Team

  • Push - Kronic, Far East Movement & Savage

  • When They Fight, They Fight - Generationals

  • Cumbia Alegre - El Polvo Norteño

  • El Proceso - Proyecto TQ

  • Fuego - Proyecto TQ

  • La Cumbia del Compa - Elio Armas

  • Cucaraca Macara - The Harvey Averne Barrio Band

  • The Air That I Breathe - The Hollies

  • The Air That I Breathe - The Hollies

  • Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) - Arcade Fire

  • Moves - The New Pornographers

  • I'm Not in Love - 10cc

  • Come Sail Away - Styx

  • Obsession - Animotion

  • Say Hello - April Wine

Official Soundtrack


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Download on the App Store


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.