Type to search


The soundtrack from Star Wars: The Last Jedi (Episode VIII), a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the full soundtrack songs & play 20 full OST music. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Star Wars: The Last Jedi official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: December 15, 2017
Label: Walt Disney Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by John Williams

1. Main Title and Escape

2. Ahch-To Island

3. Revisiting Snoke

4. The Supremacy

5. Fun With Finn and Rose

6. Old Friends

7. The Rebellion Is Reborn

8. Lesson One

9. Canto Bight

10. Who Are You?

11. The Fathiers

12. The Cave

13. The Sacred Jedi Texts

14. A New Alliance

15. “Chrome Dome”

16. The Battle of Crait

17. The Spark

18. The Last Jedi

19. Peace and Purpose

20. Finale

Star Wars: The Last Jedi Film information
Movie Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Release date (wide): 15 December 2017
Runtime: 2h 32min

Watch the trailer for Star Wars: The Last Jedi


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.