Type to search

Spies in Disguise (2019) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Complete List of Songs

  • Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul) - DJ Shadow

  • Freak of Nature - Mark Ronson & The Last Artful, Dodgr


  • (THEY LONG TO BE) CLOSE TO YOU - Sally Stevens

  • Then There Were Two - Mark Ronson & Anderson .Paak

  • Con Calma (feat. Snow) - Daddy Yankee

  • It Takes Two - Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock

  • They Gotta Go - Lil Jon

  • Fly - Lucky Daye

Soundtrack Details

Release Date 25th December 2019

Music Supervisor Julianne Jordan

Composer Theodore Shapiro


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.