Type to search

Simmba Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Released on the 28th of December 2018, Simmba is an action, comedy, drama movie directed by Rohit Shetty. The official movie soundtrack is done by composers Amar Mohile and S. Thaman. In included songs from singers like Nakash Aziz, Neha Kakkar, Mika Singh, and Kumar Sanu. Listen to the movie soundtrack and the complete list of songs below.

Complete List of Songs

The complete list of credited songs will be available soon.


Songs from the Trailers

The Simmba movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. Aankh Marey (Neha Kakkar, Mika Singh & Kumar Sanu) 3:32
2. Tere Bin (Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Asees Kaur & Tanishk Bagchi) 3:50
3. Aala Re Aala (Dev Negi & Goldi) 3:20
4. Mera Wala Dance (Nakash Aziz & Neha Kakkar) 3:19
5. Bandeya Rey Bandeya (Arijit Singh & Asees Kaur) 4:14
6. Simmba Theme 1 (Tanishk Bagchi) 2:06
7. Simmba Theme 2 (Thaman S.) 2:40

Total Album Time: 23:01


Movie Details

Release Date
28th December 2018
Action, Comedy, Drama
Score Composer
Amar Mohile, S. Thaman
Music Supervisor



  1. The Thus January 4, 2019

    nice share.Thank you so much for such a precious article. really appreciable blog. please keep sharing.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.