Type to search


Sicario Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 action movie, Sicario.

Below you can view the complete Sicario Soundtrack list, album tracklist

1. Half Empty – Keith Gattis
2. Texas It Is – Doug Beiden and Jeff Moseley
3. Cowboy’s Duty – Aron Leigh
4. Rich Woman – Alison Krauss and Robert Plant
5. Train Ambush – Harry Bluestone

Film’s original score composed by Johann Johannsson
Score album tracklist:

1. Armoured Vehicle
2. The Beast
3. The Border
4. Drywall
5. Explosion
6. Desert Music
7. Target
8. Convoy
9. The Bank
10. Surveillance
11. Reflection
12. Melancholia
13. Night Vision
14. Tunnel Music
15. Fausto
16. Balcony
17. Soccer Game
18. Alejandro’s Song

Check out the soundtrack for the new Sicario movie

Listen to all preview songs from the Sicario score in a playlist

Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Immediate Music – Mayday (Official trailer)

Watch the trailer for Sicario

Sicario Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 18, 2015
Sicario Movie release date: September 18, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.