Type to search

Sex/Life – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Sex/Life is a comedy, drama, romance TV series Netflix. Season 1 which premiered on the 25th of June 2021 is packed with tracks from music artists like Goldfrapp, Bikini Machine, and Bodies Of Water. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - The Wives Are in Connecticut - 25th June 2021

  • Ooh La La - Goldfrapp

  • Get Down - Bikini Machine

  • Darling, Be Here - Bodies of Water

  • Superficial - Kossisko

  • Swelling - Sarah Jaffe

  • The Way Out - Breanna Barbara

Episode 2 - Down in the Tube Station at Midnight - 25th June 2021

  • Your Love Is Like Petrol - Client

  • Nothing's Gonna Hurt You Baby - Cigarettes After Sex

  • Never Let You Go - People On People

  • Blood - Band of Skulls

  • Stay Happy - Broken Social Scene

  • White Noise - Exitmusic

  • Fire - Part-Time Friends

  • New Moon - Breanna Barbara


Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiered 25th of June 2021

Network Netflix

Genre Comedy, Drama, Romance

Composer Mark Isham

Music Supervisor Howard Paar

Number of Episodes 8


  1. Sipho madziba June 3, 2022

    I’ve been searching for (Never let you go) in the last episode but I’m hearing another track?any reasons way maybe?

  2. Shideh Hekmatjah September 9, 2021

    Fantastic movie, fantastic music, I enjoyed it very much

    Thank you

  3. Karen A Sacco July 16, 2021

    Can you buy the sex life season 1 soundtrack yet


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.