Type to search

Serenity Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Featuring Matthew McConaughey, Diane Lane, and Anne Hathaway, Serenity is a drama, thriller film directed by Steven Knight. The movie also comes with one of 2019’s anticipated soundtrack from English composer Benjamin Wallfisch. His previous works included Blade Runner 2049, Dunkirk, and It. Listen to the official movie soundtrack and the complete list of songs below.

Complete List of Songs

Accordion Boogie – Clifton Chenier

La danse de Mardi Gras – The Balfa Brothers

Tit Galop Pour Mamou – The Balfa Brothers

Mon Neg est Pas ‘Rive – Dewey and Tony Balfa, and Tracy and Peter Schwarz

First Step – Jocelyn Cartier, Noel Malabar and Lindsay Atisse

Zydeco Et Pas Sale – Clifton Chenier

Mama Told Papa – Clifton Chenier

Petite Fille De La Campagne – Dewey Balfa, Marc Savoy & D.L Menard

La Gallina – Charles Figueroa, August Rodrigues, Virginia Rodrigues, and Wayne Rodrigues

Black Gypsy Girl – Jocelyn Cartier, Noel Malabar and Lindsay Atisse

Pine Grove Blues – Nathan Abshire


Songs from the Trailers

The Serenity movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. Serenity 4:45
2. The Beast 4:31
3. Suit 2:34
4. Karen 1:58
5. Baker Dill 2:31
6. Patrick 2:56
7. Memory 2:18
8. Deliver Me From Temptation 2:32
9. He Wants Justice 2:27
10. Girl At the Bridge 6:48
11. I Am the Rules 4:03
12. Plymouth Island 1:53
13. I Remember You 3:46
14. Catch That Fish 1:57
15. How We See It 3:16
16. Creator 4:43
17. Justice 3:12
18. Alternate Reality 3:03
19. It’s Dad 3:45

Total Album Time: 62:58


Movie Details

Release Date
25th January 2019
Drama, Thriller
Score Composer
Benjamin Wallfisch
Music Supervisor


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.