Type to search

Save Yourselves! Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Save Yourselves! is a comedy, sci-fi, movie released in the United States on the 2nd of October 2020. The movie is packed with tracks from world-renowned composer Andrew Orkin. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Official Soundtrack

Save Yourselves! (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Save Yourselves! (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

12 songs
02nd Oct 2020

  • The Year Humankind Lost Planet Earth - Andrew Orkin

  • Goodbye World - Andrew Orkin

  • Must Be Bad Wood - Andrew Orkin

  • Let's Get Back Online - Andrew Orkin

  • Did You Move the Pouffe? - Andrew Orkin

  • It Drank the Gas - Andrew Orkin

  • Earth Based Attributes - Andrew Orkin

  • Run Jack! - Andrew Orkin

  • Regardless of Everything Else - Andrew Orkin

  • On the Count of Three - Andrew Orkin

  • OK We're Touching It - Andrew Orkin

  • We're Going Up - Andrew Orkin


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 2nd of October 2020

Genre Comedy, Sci-Fi

Composer Andrew Orkin

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.