Type to search

Riverdale – Season 4 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The 4th season of Riverdale, the crime, drama, mystery TV series from The CW premiered on the 9th of October 2019. The new season is packed with tracks from artists like Madeon, Linney, and Arlo Guthrie. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the season 4 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Chapter Fifty-Eight: In Memoriam - 9th October

  • All My Friends - Madeon

  • All of My Life (feat. Alain Whyte) - Linney

  • I'm Going Home - Arlo Guthrie

Episode 2 - Chapter Fifty-Nine: Fast Times at Riverdale High - 16th October

  • COPYCAT - Billie Eilish

  • Archie's Party - The Archies

  • Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) - Ed Sheeran

Episode 3 - Chapter Sixty: Dog Day Afternoon - 23rd October

  • Car Wash (In the Style of Rose Royce) [Performance Track with Demonstration Vocals] - Done Again

  • Endgame - Klergy

Episode 4 - Chapter Sixty-One: Halloween - 30th October

  • Shook - Haley Reinhart

  • Mr. Sandman - The Chordettes

Episode 5 - Chapter Sixty-Two: Witness for the Prosecution - 6th November

  • Trouble Ahead - Joanna Jones as The Dame

  • Fresh Blood - Eels

Episode 6 - Chapter Sixty-Three: Hereditary - 13th November

  • Tel Tale Kisses - The Dolphins


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 4 Premiered 9th of October 2019

Network The CW

Genre Crime, Drama, Mystery

Score Composers Blake Neely, Sherri Chung

Number of Episodes 7

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.