Type to search

Reef Break – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 1 of ABC's crime, drama TV series premiered on the 20th of June 2019. It also features one of the year's most anticipated soundtrack and credited songs. It includes tracks from Creedence Clearwater Revival, Dean Lewis, and Max Frost. You can check out and listen to the complete list of songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Pilot - 20th June

  • Wake Me Up - Jessica Mauboy

  • Good Morning - Max Frost

  • So Beautiful - Pete Murray

  • Best Friend (feat. NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno) - Sofi Tukker

  • Be Alright - Dean Lewis

Episode 2 - Lost and Found - 27th June

  • I Was Just Leaving - Ryan Montbleau

  • Here I Am - BONES

  • Marinade - DOPE LEMON

  • Run Through the Jungle - Creedence Clearwater Revival

  • A Beautiful Day - Freedom Fry

  • 7 Minutes - Dean Lewis

Episode 3 - Buried Things - 11th July

  • Hasta el Amanecer (feat. Daddy Yankee) - Nicky Jam

  • Kill of the Night - Gin Wigmore

  • Kiss and Make Up - Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK

  • The Voyager - Jenny Lewis

  • Sucker - Jonas Brothers

  • Shine - Gina Volpe

Episode 4 - Welcome to the Jungle - 18th July

  • I Know What I Am - Band of Skulls

  • Like Sugar - Chaka Khan

  • Orange Sky - Alexi Murdoch

  • Barefoot - Pumarosa


Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiered 20th of June 2019

Network ABC

Genres Crime, Drama

Score Composer Michael Yezerski

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 13


  1. Sherrie L O'Quinn August 23, 2019

    I am looking for song played at the end of episode 5. Lyrics are: The sky turned black and it looks like rain I’m feeling too far gone Days like these never seem to end I was bound to get lost again Now I don’t know who it it that I’ve become. I’m feeling too far gone I’m feeling too far gone


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.