Type to search

Realive Soundtrack (2017)


The soundtrack from Realive, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 34 full soundtrack songs, play 32 OST music tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Deep Blue – Mark Peters

2. Se Viene, Se Va – Mibuel Ramon Ramirez de Dampierre

Realive official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: December 29, 2016
Label: MuMo Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Lucas Vidal

1. Birth

2. Nice to Meet You

3. Whats His Name

4. Lizard Flashback

5. Facing Death

6. The Plunge

7. Operation

8. Waking up Part. 1

9. First Step

10. Mind Writer (Intro)

11. Mind Writer

12. Nostalgia Child

13. Dark Side

14. Nostalgia Adult

15. The Elderly

16. Lazarus in the Bible

17. Birthday Box / Lover’s Chronicle

18. The Letter

19. Self Exploration

20. Marc’s Dark Future

21. Sex Attempt

22. Questioning Death

23. Resurrection Fanfare

24. Naomi’s Resurrection Announcement

25. Encounter With Wes

26. Accepting Death / Hugging the Grave

27. Elizabeth and Marc’s Goodbye

28. Life’s Theme (Flashback)

29. Resurrecting

30. Already Miss You (feat. Karmin)

31. After Death Affection (feat. Russian Red)

32. Heart of Gold (feat. Russian Red)

Listen to the full score songs from Realive in a playlist

Realive Film information
Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi
Release date (wide): 29 September 2017
Runtime: 1h 52min

Watch the trailer for Realive


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.