Type to search

Pokémon Detective Pikachu Soundtrack

[vc_row gap=”35″][vc_column width=”2/3″][rs_custom_ads]JTNDZGl2JTIwaWQlM0QlMjJ0b3AtbW9iaWxlLWFkJTIyJTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJHUlZBZCUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtdHlwZSUzRCUyMm1wdSUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtc2l6ZXMlM0QlMjIlNUIlNUIzMDAlMkMyNTAlNUQlNUQlMjIlM0UlM0MlMkZkaXYlM0U=[/rs_custom_ads][rs_space lg_device=”40″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=”” id=”top-mobile-ad”][vc_text_separator title=”Soundtrack Info” title_align=”separator_align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]Pokémon Detective Pikachu, one of 2019 most-awaited movie premiered on the 10th of May. This action, adventure, comedy movie also features an A-list of credited songs from artists like Kygo and Rita Ora. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.[/vc_column_text][rs_space lg_device=”30″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Complete List of Songs” title_align=”separator_align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]

LE FANTOME DE SAINT BECHET – Glenn Crytzer’s Savoy Seven


PAYIN NO MIND – Glenn Crytzer and his Syncopators

RED & BLUE THEME – Junichi Masuda


JIGGLYPUFF – Rachael Lillis

GOH – Christopher John Emerson, Sonny Moore and Kristy Lee Peters

KYOTO MIST – David Wahler

CARRY ON –  Kygo and Rita Ora

[/vc_column_text][rs_space lg_device=”30″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Trailer” title_align=”separator_align_left”] [rs_space lg_device=”30″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Songs from the Trailers” title_align=”separator_align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]

The Pokémon Detective Pikachu movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

[/vc_column_text][rs_space lg_device=”30″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Official Soundtrack” title_align=”separator_align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]. Mewtwo Awakes 1:19
2. Catching a Cubone 2:05
3. Bad News 1:17
4. Howard Clifford 0:56
5. Ryme City 2:11
6. A Key to the Past 2:06
7. Aipom Attacks 1:58
8. On the Case 1:26
9. Childhood Memories 1:42
10. Buddies 1:08
11. The Interrogation of Mr. Mime 1:53
12. The Roundhouse 1:50
13. Pikachu vs. Charizard 3:06
14. Embrace 3:07
15. Digging Deeper 3:55
16. Unauthorized Access 3:38
17. Greninja & Torterra 2:59
18. The Forest of Healing 3:53
19. Shock to the System 1:19
20. Save the City 1:07
21. True Colors 2:11
22. Merge to One 2:08
23. Game On 1:05
24. Ditto Battle 2:26
25. Howard Unplugged 2:35
26. Epiphany 2:22
27. Together 2:20

Total Album Time: 58:02[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″ css=”.vc_custom_1537841598552{padding-bottom: 40px !important;}”][vc_text_separator title=”Sponsors” title_align=”separator_align_left” align=”align_left”][rs_custom_ads]JTNDZGl2JTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJHUlZBZCUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtdHlwZSUzRCUyMm1wdSUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtc2l6ZXMlM0QlMjIlNUIlNUIzMDAlMkMyNTAlNUQlNUQlMjIlM0UlM0MlMkZkaXYlM0U=[/rs_custom_ads][rs_space lg_device=”40″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Movie Details” title_align=”separator_align_left” align=”align_left”][vc_column_text dp_text_size=”size-4″]Release Date
10th May 2019
Action, Adventure, Comedy
Score Composer
Henry Jackman
Music Supervisor
Peter Afterman, Margaret Yen[/vc_column_text][rs_space lg_device=”40″ md_device=”” sm_device=”” xs_device=””][vc_text_separator title=”Sponsors” title_align=”separator_align_left” align=”align_left”][rs_custom_ads]JTNDZGl2JTIwY2xhc3MlM0QlMjJHUlZBZCUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtdHlwZSUzRCUyMm1wdSUyMiUyMGRhdGEtYWQtc2l6ZXMlM0QlMjIlNUIlNUIzMDAlMkMyNTAlNUQlNUQlMjIlM0UlM0MlMkZkaXYlM0U=[/rs_custom_ads][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.