Type to search


+1 Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

+1 Soundtrack

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 thriller, +1 (Plus One).

Original score composed by Nathan Larson
1. From Space!
2. Alien Science Rock
3. Love Amongst Kegs
4. Who Are They?
5. Stealth / Horror
6. Jill
7. Killing Your Double
8. Love In A Blackout / Rejection Action
9. Two Allisons
10. Kiss + Kill
11. Hive Mind
12. Three Warnings
13. Love Yourself
14. And Now We Are One

+1 movie release date: 10 March 2013 (USA)


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1


  1. ali January 23, 2014



Leave a Comment ali Cancel Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.