Type to search

Playing with Fire (2019) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Playing with Fire premieres on the 8th November 2019 with a playlist containing 17 songs from artists including Mark Ronson, Diplo, Outasight and many more. Browse below for the complete list of songs, official soundtrack and trailer songs.

Complete List of Songs

  • Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars) - Mark Ronson

  • Welcome to the Party (feat. Lil Pump) - Diplo, French Montana & Zhavia Ward

  • Fire It Up - Outasight

  • BOOM - X Ambassadors

  • My Little Pony Theme - Rebecca Shoichet

  • Young Hearts (feat. Beginners) - BUNT.

  • Spam Jam - John Leguizamo

  • People - Barbra Streisand

  • Ring of Fire - Johnny Cash

  • The Heat Is On - Glenn Frey

  • Run Wild (feat. NoMBe) - Thutmose & NoMBe

  • Shake Shake - Nessi

  • Everything's Changing - Plastic Hotels

  • Bul Ta O Reu Ne - BTS

  • Put Your Hands Up - Forest Blakk


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 8th November 2019

Composer Nathan Wang

Music Supervisor N/A


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.