Type to search

Ping Pong Summer Soundtrack List


Ping Pong Summer Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 comedy movie, Ping Pong Summer, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Stick ‘Em – The Fat Boys
2. Tough All Over – John Cafferty & the Beaver Brown Band
3. In My House – Mary Jane Girls
4. Friends – Whodini
5. Popcorn Love – New Edition
6. Ping Pong Summer Suite – Michael Montes
7. Friends Forever – Angelo Jannotti
8. Fresh Is the Word – Mantronix
9. Broken Wings – Mr. Mister
10. No Parking On the Dance Floor – Midnight Star
11. Young Champion – Hammer Throw

Ping Pong Summer Soundtrack (Score) release date: June 3, 2014
Ping Pong Summer Movie release date: May 4, 2014

Watch the trailer for Ping Pong Summer


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.