Type to search

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels is a drama, fantasy, horror TV series from Showtime. Season 1 which premiered on the 23rd of April 2020 is filled with tracks from artists like Chavela Vargas and Machito. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Santa Muerte - 23rd April 2020

  • La Llorona - Chavela Vargas

  • Te Olvidaste de Mi - Las Costeñitas

  • La Hija De Lola - Charlie Palmieri

  • Good Boy - Big Bill Broonzy

  • El Campesino - Machito and His Orchestra


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 23rd of April 2020

Network Showtime

Genre Drama, Fantasy, Horror

Score Composer John Paesano

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.