Type to search

Open Windows Soundtrack List


Open Windows Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 crime movie, Open Windows.
Film’s original score composed by Jorge Magaz
Score album tracklist:

1. Dark Sky Zombies
2. What Is This?
3. Room 700
4. Spying Jill
5. Jill & Tony
6. He´s Coming This Way
7. Get Out of the Room
8. Jill´s Cam-Room
9. Blackmail Strip
10. Searching for Chord
11. Kidnaping Jill
12. Highest Technology
13. Nevada´s Identity
14. Behind Chord
15. Chord-Car Chase I
16. Nevada´s Trick
17. Chord-Car Chase II
18. Jill Alive
19. Chord´s Condemn
20. Disappear With You

Open Windows Soundtrack (Score) release date: July 4, 2014
Open Windows Movie release date: July 4, 2014

Watch the trailer for Open Windows


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.