Type to search

On Becoming a God in Central Florida – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The On Becoming a God in Central Florida is a comedy TV series from Showtime which premiered on the 16th of August 2019. The series features one of the year's most anticipated collection of credited songs and soundtrack which you can check out and listen below. It included tracks from artists like Enya, Laura Branigan, and Baltimora.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - The Stinker Thinker - 16th August

  • Storms In Africa - Enya

  • Neutron Dance - The Pointer Sisters

  • You'll Never Find Another - Babycakes

  • Majik - CelestialStarBand

  • Self Control - Laura Branigan

  • Tarzan Boy - Baltimora

  • Heart and Soul - T'Pau

  • Self Control - Laura Branigan

Episode 2 - The Gloomy-Zoomies - 16th August

  • Angel of the Morning - Juice Newton

  • Straight On - Heart

  • Till I Gain Control Again - Emmylou Harris

  • Everything's Alright - Yvonne Elliman & Ted Neeley

Episode 3 - A Positive Spin! - 1st September

Episode 4 - Manifest Destinee - 8th September

  • Club Nights - Martin Sponticcia

  • The Electrician - The Walker Brothers



Season 1 Premiered 16th of August 2019

Network Showtime

Genre Comedy

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.