Type to search

Nurses – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Nurses is a drama TV series from NBC which premiered on the 6th of January 2020. The 1st season of the TV show is filled with songs from artists like Dave Sampson, Sam Lynch, and Scruffy Pearls. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Incoming - 6th January 2020

  • Lose My Mind (feat. Mr Gabriel) - Jai Wolf

  • Better Than Today - Rhys Lewis

Episode 2 - Undisclosed Conditions - 13th January 2020

  • Unusual (feat. MNDR) - RAC

  • Storm - Firewoodisland

Episode 3 - Friday Night Legend - 20th January

  • Letting Loose - Scruffy Pearls

  • Cost of Living - Russell Louder

  • Noches - Prince Innocence

  • Erase You - Vök

  • Not a Love Song - bülow

  • Love Protection - Hummingbird Hotel

Episode 4 - Chrysalis - 27th January

  • Be Iba - Han Han

  • chanson - Jean-Michel Blais

  • Déjà Vu - SOAK

  • Mess You Made - Sam Lynch

Episode 5 - Critical Care -

  • Gets Me Through the Night - Dave Sampson


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 6th of January 2020

Network NBC

Genre Drama

Score Composer George Aliceson Tipton, Frank Denson, Mike Post

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.