Type to search

Nobody Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Nobody is an action, crime, drama movie released in the United States on the 26th of March 2021. The movie comes with a collection of tracks from artists like Nina Simone, Pat Benatar, and Luther Allison. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood - Nina Simone

  • Heartbreaker - Pat Benatar

  • Life Is a Bitch - Luther Allison

  • DVIGAI POPOY - Mandarinki

  • I've Gotta Be Me - Steve Lawrence

  • BUHGALTER (THE AUDITOR) - Kombintsya

  • SERYE GLAZA - Natasha Korolyova

  • PIANO CONCERTO NO. 1 IN B FLAT MINOR - Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

  • I Told Myself a Lie - Clyde McPhatter

  • I Won't Give You Up - Almost Here

  • Funky Music Sho Nuff Turns Me On - Edwin Starr

  • STRAIGHTEN UP AND FLY RIGHT - Dean Hudson and his Orchestra feat. The Sherry Sisters

  • What a Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong

  • The Impossible Dream - Andy Williams

  • You'll Never Walk Alone - Gerry & The Pacemakers

  • LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLL - Shirley Goodman, Leonard Lee

  • Let the Good Times Roll (Feel So Good) - Bunny Sigler


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 26th of March 2021

Genre Action, Crime, Drama

Composer David Buckley

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.