Type to search

Nancy Drew – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Nancy Drew is the newest mystery, drama TV show from The CW. The series which premiered on the 9th of October 2019 is filled with songs from performers like The Flys, Ariana Grande, and Tommee Profitt. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the official series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Pilot - 9th October

  • Got You (Where I Want You) - The Flys

  • Float - Jude Shuma

  • Wake Me Up (feat. Fleurie) - Tommee Profitt

  • 7 rings - Ariana Grande

Episode 2 - The Secret of the Old Morgue - 16th October

  • We Don't Have to Dance - Actors

  • Castaway - Barns Courtney

Episode 3 - The Curse of the Dark Storm - 23rd October

  • Chambers - Tamino

Episode 4 - The Haunted Ring - 30th October

  • Feel It Coming On - Contessa

Episode 5 - The Case of the Wayward Spirit - 6th November

  • The Darkest Places - Le Bon

  • Tales of the South - Sacred Deep

Episode 6 - The Mystery of Blackwood Lodge - 13th November

  • Your Hands - GRAE



Season 1 Premiered 9th of October 2019

Network The CW

Genre Mystery, Drama

Score Composer Siddhartha Khosla

Number of Episodes 3

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.