Type to search

Mystery Road – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Mystery Road is a crime, drama, mystery TV series from ABC. Season 2 which premiered on the 19th of April 2020 is packed with tracks from artists like Richard Clapton, Sundown, and Saltwater Band. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 2 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 19th April 2020

  • Djomula - Saltwater Band

  • Crooked - Dealer

  • Speak Your Language - Alice Skye

  • Rainmaker - Southeast Desert Metal

  • Aboriginal Reggae - The Bart Willoughby Band

  • My Time is Comin' - Rillakill

Episode 2 - 26th April 2020

  • Get That Jive - Dragon

  • (Sure Beats) Goin' to Pieces - Nick Barker & The Reptiles

  • Report to the Mist - A.B. Original

  • Spem In Alium - Jeremy Summerly & Oxford Camerata

  • move up - Tasman Keith

  • Ticket to Nowhere - Roger Knox & The Pine Valley Cosmonauts

  • Blue Gums Calling Me Back - County Outcasts

  • Galiwin'ku - Wildflower

  • Better Off Alone - Fitzroy Xpress

  • Break the Silence - Southeast Desert Metal

  • Outback Dan - Sundown

  • Come Get Down - Bare Minimum

  • Better Man - Fitzroy Xpress

  • Rise Up - Daphne Willis

  • Highway One #2 (Children of the Sun) - Eric Clapton


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 2 Premiered 19th of April 2020

Network ABC

Genre Crime, Drama, Mystery

Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.