Type to search

Mr. Peabody & Sherman Soundtrack List


Mr. Peabody & Sherman Soundtrack List (2014) – Tracklist, animation movie Score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and who sings them.

Have a look below to see the official score list and the songs playing in the trailer for the 2014 animation movie, Mr. Peabody & Sherman, including additional music playing in the movie.

Listen to the full songs played in the Mr. Peabody & Sherman Soundtrack

Film’s original score composed by Danny Elfman
Score album tracklist:

1. Mr. Peabody’s Prologue
2. Reign Of Terror!
3. The Drop Off
4. The Dog Whistle
5. The Cherry Tree
6. A Deep Regard
7. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) – John Lennon
8. Dinner Party
9. The Petersons / The Wabac Machine
10. Aquarela Do Brasil
11. Off To Egypt
12. The Wedding Exodus
13. Hammer-Time
14. The Flying Machine
15. Trojan Horse
16. War / Disaster
17. History Mash-Up
18. I’m A Dog Too
19. Fixing The Rip
20. Back To School
21. Aquarela Do Brasil (Coda)
22. The Amazing Mr. Peabody
23. Way Back When – Grizfolk

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie

Music credits:
Danny Elfman composer
John Ashton Thomas additional music
Chris P. Bacon additional music
Peter Bateman additional music
Paul Mounsey additional music

1. Pause – Pitbull

2. Rhapsody In Blue – George Gershwin

3. Tezka Radost – Ondrej Smeykal

4. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) – John Lennon

5. Purple Haze – Jimi Hendrix

6. Aquarela do Brasil – Ary Barroso

7. Way Back When – Grizfolk

8. Kid – Peter Andre

Song played in the end credits

Mr. Peabody & Sherman Animation Movie release date: March 4, 2014 (USA)
Mr. Peabody & Sherman Score (soundtrack) release date: March 7, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Bastille – Pompeii (Playing in the Trailer #2)
Martin Solveig & The Cataracs feat. Kyle – Hey Now (Song from the International Trailer)

Watch the trailer for Mr. Peabody & Sherman



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.