Type to search


Monkey Kingdom Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 documentary movie, Monkey Kingdom.
Film’s original score composed by Harry Gregson-Williams
Score album tracklist:

1. It’s Our World – Jacquie Lee
2. So Alive – The Patterson Tribe
3. What a Man – Nikki
4. A Magical Kingdom
5. Maya
6. The Sisterhood
7. Top of the Tree
8. Courting Season
9. Termites
10. Rough ‘n’ Tumble
11. House Raid
12. Maya’s Baby Is Born
13. Kip Explores the Forest
14. The Lily Pond
15. Nighttime
16. Battle for Castle Rock
17. Market Raid
18. Journey Home
19. Retaking the Rock

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Theme From The Monkees – Micky Dolenz
2. Changing – Sigma Ft. Paloma Faith
3. Take Me Out to the Ballgame – Jack Norworth and Albert von Tilzer
4. It’s All Right – The Impressions
5. Hippy Hippy Shake – The Swinging Blue Jeans
6. Country Blues – Jeffrey Wright
7. Safe & Sound – Taylor Swift

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Team – Lorde (Official Trailer)
Young Rising Sons – King Of The World (Official Trailer)
Jack Trammell (Position Music) – Crimson Shade (Official International Trailer)

Watch the trailer for Monkey Kingdom

Monkey Kingdom Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 17, 2015
Monkey Kingdom Movie release date: April 17, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.