Type to search

Modern Love – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Modern Love, the comedy, romance TV series from Amazon Video premiered on the 18th of October 2019. This new series comes with a collection of songs from artists like Gaz Coombes, Bobby Short, and Leslie Sarony. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - When the Doorman Is Your Main Man - 18th October

  • The Girl Who Fell to Earth - Gaz Coombes

  • Clowns - Goldfrapp

Episode 2 - When Cupid Is a Prying Journalist - 18th October

  • I Happen to Like New York (From "the New Yorkers") [Live] - Bobby Short

Episode 3 - Take Me as I Am, Whoever I Am - 18th October

  • Lying in the Gutter - Robert John Ardiff

  • Put the Blame On Mame (Original Theme from Gilda) - Rita Hayworth

  • Make Yourself A Happiness Pie - Leslie Sarony

Episode 4 - Rallying to Keep the Game Alive - 18th October

Episode 5 - At the Hospital, an Interlude of Clarity - 18th October

  • Billy Boy - Ahmad Jamal

  • People Talking - Robert John Ardiff

Episode 6 - So He Looked Like Dad. It Was Just Dinner, Right? - 18th October

  • Cello Suite No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1009: Bourrée - Yo-Yo Ma

  • La bohème, Act II: "Quando m'en vo'" (Musetta's Waltz) - Elizabeth Harwood, Herbert von Karajan, Schonberger Sangerknaben, Chor der Deutschen Oper Berlin, Michel Sénéchal, Mirella Freni, Berlin Philharmonic, Luciano Pavarotti, Nicolai Ghiaurov, Rolando Panerai & Gianni Maffeo

  • Cello Concerto in A Minor, Op. 129: II. Langsam - Leonard Rose, Leonard Bernstein & New York Philharmonic

Episode 7 - Hers Was a World of One - 18th October

  • Ari Ari (Indian Street Metal) - Bloodywood

  • September Song - Django Reinhardt

Episode 8 - The Race Grows Sweeter Near Its Final Lap - 18th October

  • I Happen to Like New York (From "the New Yorkers") [Live] - Bobby Short

  • The Lost and Found - Gary Clark & John Carney



Season 1 Premiered 18th of October 2019

Network Amazon Video

Genre Comedy, Romance

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 8

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.