Type to search


Merchants of Doubt Soundtrack List


Merchants of Doubt Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 documentary movie, Merchants of Doubt .
Film’s original score composed by Mark Adler
Score album tracklist:

1. Merchants Of Doubt
2. Smoking
3. The Box
4. Playbook
5. Flame Retardants
6. Incendiary
7. Third Parties
8. Industry Shills
9. Three-Card Monte
10. Nasa and The Greenhouse Effect
11. Naomi’s Research
12. Cold War Scientists
13. Denier Ideology
14. The Skeptic
15. Follow The Data/Freedom Fest
16. Parallel Worlds
17. Fire Safety
18. Advancing Science
19. Birth Of The Think Tank
20. Lobbyist Revealed
21. Industry Behind The Think Tanks
22. Morano
23. Climate Action Derailed
24. Hoop Trick
25. Americans For Prosperity
26. Less Freedom
27. Political Flip
28. Tea Party
29. Head and Heart
30. Arctic Drilling
31. Hansen and Inglis
32. You Fooled Me – Eg White

Merchants of Doubt Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 3, 2015
Merchants of Doubt Movie release date: March 6, 2015

Watch the trailer for Merchants of Doubt


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.